Alle produkter
  • Alle produkter
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Skuespiller
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Kunstner
  • Kunstner (Lp)
  • Etiket
  • Sang
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbejde
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
GRATIS forsendelse på alt!


In Stock










Flash Forward: Complete Series

Flash Forward: Complete Series

(Dolby, AC-3, Subtitled, Widescreen)
  • Udgivelse 31-08-2010
  • Film og TV Genre TV Sci-Fi, Box Sets
  • Media Format DVD
  • Vær opmærksom på. Medmindre andet er angivet, alle BLU-RAY er REGION A og alle DVD er REGION 1 kodning. Før du køber, Sørg for at dit udstyr kan afspille disse regioner. Klik på linket nedenfor for mere information om regionen kodning:
Share Twitter
Pris: kr. 146,24

Produkt noter

Hold on to your seat as you experience a show like no other. "The ride you are about to take will be worth every minute," raves Newsday. Out of nowhere, a mysterious flash causes nearly everyone in the world to lose consciousness and gain a glimpse of his or her life six months into the future. As one elite FBI unit attempts to solve the mystery, the rest of the world's population soon discovers that, when it comes to destiny, nothing is set in stone. Uncover the answers and delve even deeper into the mind-bending story with riveting bonus features, including an in-depth look at the entire series from pilot to final episode and inside stories from the cast and crew. Relive every brilliant twist of the groundbreaking show's complete series (uninterrupted) in this 5-disc collection. It's a must-have for any Flashforward fan.


Titel: Flash Forward: Complete Series
Genre: TV Sci-Fi, Box Sets
Stjernespækket: Joseph Fiennes, John Cho, Zachary Knighton, Brian F. O'Byrne, Christine Woods, Jack Davenport, Dominic Monaghan, Ryan Wynott, Barry Shabaka Henley, Lennon Wynn
Studio: ABC Studios
Attributter: Dolby, AC-3, Subtitled, Widescreen
Udgivelsesdato: 31-08-2010
Media Format: DVD
Bedømmelse: TV14
UPC: 786936802603
Oprindelige sprog: ENG
Undertekster: ENG, FRE, SPA
Lukket Billedtekst: Yes
Løbe tid: 946 minutes
Udgivelsesår: 2009